| IBS / CBT Members |



General Address:
1820 Jet Stream Drive
Colorado Springs, CO 80921 USA
phone: (719) 488-9200
email: ibs@gospelcom.net


Mr. Peter Bradley, Colorado
President, IBS

Mr. Gene Dewhurst, Texas
Vice President-Finance and Treasurer/Partner, Falcon Seaboard Holdings

Mrs. Sharon Dymond, Canada
Human Resources consultant

Mr. Ricardo Glaser, Brazil
Professor, University of Sao Paulo, Brazil

Mr. James Herr, Pennsylvania
President of Herr Foods, Inc.

Herr Foods, Inc.
P.O. Box 300
20 Herr Drive
Nottingham, PA 19363

Mr. Gospatric Home, England
Chairman, Christian Resources Exhibitions Ltd.

Christian Resources Exhibitions Ltd.
Gospatric Home, chairman
2 Forge House
Summerleys Road
Prince Risborough
HP27 9DT
work: 01844 271476
fax: 01844 344988

Mr. Brewster Kopp, Connecticut
Advisor to Christian organizations

Bishop Sampath Kumar, India
Bishop, Methodist Church in India
Dr. Eva Lanner, Sweden
Pediatrician, Senior Physician, Head of Child Health Centers

Dr. Amaal Ibraheem Tawfiek, Egypt
Professor, Theological Evangelical Seminary, Cairo
Faculty Member of Haggai Institute

Mr. Lawrence Ty, Philippines
President of WST Realty, Inc.
President of Lawrence Enterprises, Inc.
Dr. Ronald Youngblood, California
Chair of the Board, IBS
Professor Emeritus of Old Testament and Hebrew, Bethel Theological Seminary

work:(619) 582-8188 ext. 222
email: r-youngblood@bethel.edu


Mr. Peter Bradley, Colorado
President, IBS

Mr. Eugene Holloway
Owner, Corporate Finance Group

Mr. Brewster Kopp
, Connecticut
Advisor to Christian organizations

Mr. James F. O'Bryon
Former Deputy Director, Office of the Secretary of Defense
Recording artist and author

Mr. W. Michael Richards, Sr.
, chair
Former Texas State Senator
Radio talk show host

Mr. LaVand Syverson
, vice-chair
President, Mission Aviation Fellowship Foundation



Professor John Stek, Chairman of the Committee on Bible Translation
Calvin Theological Seminary, Part-time Professor of Old Testament
Denominational Affiliation: Christian Reformed Church

Calvin Theological Seminary
3233 Burton Street SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546
work: (800) 388-6034

Dr. Donald H. Madvig, Vice-Chairman of the Committee on Bible Translation
Retired Pastor and Professor of Biblical Studies
Denominational Affiliation: Evangelical Covenant

Dr. Kenneth L. Barker, Secretary of the Committee on Bible Translation
Dallas Theological Seminary, Adjunct Professor of Hebrew and Old Testament Studies
Denominational Affiliation: Southern Baptist

1909 Hidden Trail Drive
Lewisville, TX 75067
home: (972) 315-7288
work: (972) 315-7288

Dr. Gordon Fee
Regent College, Professor of New Testament Studies
Denominational Affiliation: Assemblies of God

Regent College
5800 University Blvd.
Vancouver, B.C.
Canada V6T 2E4
work: (800) 663-8664

Dr. Richard T. France
Parish Minister, England and Wales
Denominational Affiliation: Church of England

Dr. Karen H. Jobes
Westmont College, Associate Professor of New Testament
Denominational Affiliation: Presbyterian Church of America

Westmont College
955 La Paz Road
Santa Barbara, CA (no zip code available)
work: (805) 565-7269
email: jobes@westmont.edu

Dr. Walter Liefeld
Tyndale Theological Seminary, The Netherlands, Interim President Trinity Evangelical Divinity School, Distinguished Professor Emeritus of New Testament
Denominational Affiliation: Independent

436 N. Crooked Lake Lane
Lindenhurst, IL (no zip code available)
home: (847) 265-8760
email: WLIEF@aol.com

Dr. Douglas Moo
Wheaton College Graduate School (Blanchard Professor of New Testament)
Wheaton College, PhD Coordinator in Biblical and Theological Studies
Denominational Affiliation: Independent

591 Meadowview Drive
West Chicago, IL (no zip code available)
home: (630) 562 4074
work: (630) 752-5273
email: DJMJLM6@aol.com

Dr. Martin J. Selman
Spurgeon's College, London, Deputy Principal
Denominational Affiliation: Baptist

Spurgeon's College
189 South Norwood Hill
London SE25 6DJ
United Kingdom
work: +44 (020) 8653 0850
email: m.selman@spurgeons.ac.uk

Dr. Larry L. Walker
Beeson Divinity School of Samford University, Visiting Professor
Denominational Affiliation: Southern Baptist

Beeson Divinity School
Samford University
800 Lakeshore? Drive
Birmingham, Alabama 35229-2252

Dr. Bruce K. Waltke
Regent College, Professor Emeritus of Old Testament Studies
Reformed Theological Seminary, Professor of Old Testament
Denominational Affiliation: Baptist

5835 Hampton Place
Ste. 231
Vancouver, British Columbia (no zip code available)
home: (604) 224-2171
work: (407) 366-9493
email: bwaltke@rts.edu

Dr. Herbert M. Wolf
Wheaton College Graduate School
Denominational Affiliation: Independent Baptist

Dr. Ronald F. Youngblood
Chairman of the Board of Directors, International Bible Society
Bethel Seminary San Diego, Professor Emeritus of Old Testament and Hebrew
Denominational Affiliation: Baptist General Conference

6116 Arosa Street
San Diego, CA 92115
home: (619) 262-7777
work: (619) 582-8188 ext. 222
fax: (619) 265-1714
email: r-youngblood@bethel.edu


Last Updated | January 3, 2004